duluthtimingandevents

UPCOMING RACES

Foot Pursuit 5k/10k - Sunday, May 19

Pike Lake 10k - Saturday, May 25

Voyage North 5k/10k - Saturday, June 8

Midnight Sun Midnight Run - Friday, June 28

Chester Park Trail Race - Sunday, June 30

Sawdust 5k - Thursday, July 4

Dragin’ Tail 5 Miler - Saturday, July 6

Gordon Memorial 5k - Saturday, July 6

Sidewalk Shuffle 5k - Wednesday, July 10

Heritage Days 5k - Thursday, July 11

Eugene Curnow Trail Marathon - Saturday, July 13

Moose Lake Triathlon - Saturday, July 20

Carlton Daze 5k - Friday, July 26

Voyageur 50 Mile Trail Run - Saturday, July 27

Chief Frantz Red Run - Saturday, July 27

Shell Lake Triathlon - Saturday, July 27

Kraus-Anderson Bike Duluth Festival - Saturday, August 3

Superior Man Triathlon - Saturday, August 10

Dirt Yard Dash - Sunday, September 22

Need timing? Contact us here.